Showing 163448 results

Archival description
Print preview View:

24722 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

John H. Russell Oral History

  • OH156
  • Collection
  • 2022-08-08

Oral history recording of John H. Russell, Professor Emeritus of Developmental Biology, interviewed by Steven Mennerick, J P Feighner Prof of Neuropsychopharmacology; Sally Vogt, Graduate Program Administrator (DBBS); and Brian Sullivan, Executive Director (MSTP), WUSM.

Celebration of the Life of Robert E. Kleiger, presentation slide show, June 2, 2022. PDF.

103 page PDF created from an original 103 slide Powerpoint slide show presented at the Celebration of the Life of Robert E. Kleiger, June 2, 2022. Includes photographs of Dr. Kleiger and his colleagues and friends as well as photographs taken by Dr. Kleiger during his travels and while birding. The presentation was prepared Marye Gleve, MD and Angela Brown, MD, Division of Cardiology, May 2022.

Marcus E. Raichle Oral History

  • OH155
  • Collection
  • 2022-05-13

Oral history recording of Marcus E. Raichle, the Alan A. and Edith L. Wolff Distinguished Professor of Medicine,
Professor of Radiology, Neurology, Neurobiology and Biomedical Engineering, WUSM, interviewed by Tamara Hershey, James S. McDonnell Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience, Professor of Psychiatry and Radiology, WUSM, and Director of the Neuroimaging Labs Research Center, Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology (MIR), May 13, 2022.

2020 Distinguished Faculty Awards

Distinguished Clinician Award recipients: Gerald L. Andriole, Jr., MD; Michael D. Darcy, MD; Cary Lynn Siegel, MD; Matthew D. Smyth, MD.

Distinguished Community Service Award recipients: Ann Marie Dale, PhD, OTR/L; Joan C. Downey, MD, MPH; Sarah K. Garwood, MD; Sharlene A. Teefey, MD.

Distinguished Educator Award recipients: Seth A. Eisen, MD, MSc; Robyn S. Klein, MD, PhD; Susan E. Mackinnon, MD; Barbara J. Norton, PT, PhD.

Distinguished Investigator Award recipients: Megan T. Baldridge, MD, PhD; Michael S. Diamond, MD, PhD; Samantha A. Morris, PhD; Steven E. Petersen, PhD.

Schuster Award for Distinguished Work in Clinical and Translational Science recipient: Eric C. Leuthardt, MD. Goldstein Leadership Awards in Medical Student Education recipients: Brian T. Edelson, MD, PhD; Andrew J. White, MD; Timothy T. Yau, MD.

Results 1 to 20 of 163448